Equipe Técnica

Equipe Técnica

Diretor de Economia
Daniel Pina – daniel@abiape.com.br

Diretor de Energia
Marcelo Loureiro – marcelo.loureiro@abiape.com.br

Diretora de Relações Institucionais
Mariana Vale – mariana@abiape.com.br

Diretora Socioambiental
Julia Sagaz – julia@abiape.com.br

Especialista em Energia
Paulo Sehn – paulosehn@abiape.com.br

Especialista em Energia
Pedro Prescott – pedro@abiape.com.br

Especialista Socioambiental
Bellkys Rodrigues – bellkys@abiape.com.br

Estagiário
Guilherme Nogueira – guilherme@abiape.com.br

Secretária
Marcela Fideles – marcela@abiape.com.br

Secretária Executiva
Patrícia Goveia – patricia@abiape.com.br

Trainee
Fernando Pappas – fernando@abiape.com.br